About the Conference

The first edition of the conference was conducted in 2020 which included 240+ authors from various parts of the world during 2020. Best papers were published in CARE Journals (Revised Version of Full length paper after peer review). The main purpose of the conference is to disseminate and popularize the recent advancements in the field of Design, Manufacturing, Energy and Environmental Engineering to our budding engineers and researchers so as to intensify their research levels. Participants are provided with a platform to get their doubts clarified with subject experts and top academicians/researchers.

Important Dates

  • Date for submission of Abstract    :  21/03/2022
  • Date of Acceptance                           : 04/04/2022
  • Full length paper submission        :  25/04/2022
  • Publishing Review Comments       :  09/05/2022
  • Date for Regn. (Final Paper)          :  16/05/2022

Who can attend?

  • Researchers/UG/PG Scholars Academicians/Industrial Persons

Registration Fees

  • UG/PG Candidates            :           Rs. 200
  • Researchers                         :           Rs. 300
  • Academicians                      :           Rs. 400
  • Industrial Persons              :           Rs. 500
  • International Authors        :           USD 10

The registration fees should be paid by Bank Transfer (NEFT/RTGS/IMPS) to following account:

  • Acc. Holder              :    The Principal, MEA Engineering College
  • Account No.              :   30832489412
  • IFSC Code                  :   SBIN0005108

Call For Papers

Prospective authors are requested to submit abstract electronically by sending it to the given e-mail address before the submission deadline. Topics (not limited to):

  • Advances in Engineering Design
  • Applications of Nano Technology
  • Advances in Thermal Engineering
  • Renewable & Non Renewable Energy
  • Industry 4.0 & Smart Manufacturing
  • Advances in Production & Manufacturing
  • Sustainable & Environmental Engineering

Organizing Committee Chief Patron

Jb. Sayed Hydarali Shihab Thangal (President – MEAEC)


  • Jb. Sayed Sadique Ali Shihab Thangal
  • General Secretary – MEAEC Jb. M.C. Mayin Haji Secretary – MEAEC
  • Jb. P. Abdul Hameed Master MLA (Secretary – MEAEC)
  • Jb. Sayed Munavarali Shihab Thangal (Treasurer – MEAEC)
  • Jb. K. K. Syed Abid Hussain Thangal MLA (Member – MEAEC)

College Advisory Committee

  • Dr. G. Ramesh (Principal – MEAEC)
  • Mr. C. K. Zubair (Administration Manager – MEAEC)
  • Prof. Haneesh Babu K. T. (Vice Principal – MEAEC )
  • Prof. Sreeram S. (Dean (Academics) – MEAEC)
  • Dr. Hema Nalini A. V. (Dean (Research) – MEAEC)


Dr. M. Mubarak (HoD – Department of Mechanical Engg.)


Dr. J. Hussain (Professor – Department of Mechanical Engg.)

Address for Communication



Vengoor P.O., Perinthalmanna, Malappuram Dt., Kerala, India-679325 Email ID: [email protected] Web: www.meaec.edu.in/vicatrme


  • 9847040918

  • 8838524260

  • 9745487931

Organizing Secretaries

  • Mr. Muhammed Swalih N. U. (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Krishna Prasad N. V. (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr.Regil Badusha A.   (Asst. Prof – ME)

Organizing Coordinators

  • Mr. Muhammed Ranees K. T. (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Sudeep Sukumaran     (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Irshadali K. P.   (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Saif V. Kasim  (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Anees K.   (Asst. Prof – ME)
  • Mr. Muhd. Nazeeb Nazar   (Asst. Prof – ME)