College Council

All Transportation Department of Architecture Former-Principals College Council Library & Information Center Information Technology Department of Mathematics MEAEC_Drivers Management Committee Basic Science Electrical & Electronics Engineering Electronics & Communication Engineering Administration Wing Civil Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Mr Haneesh Babu K. T.

Vice Principal

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
[email protected]
+91 8547241976

Prof. Sreeram S.

Associate Professor - CSE & Dean Academics

Computer Science & Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9745806888