Administration Wing

All Transportation Former-Principals College Council Library & Information Center Information Technology Department of Mathematics MEAEC_Drivers Basic Science Management Committee Electronics & Communication Engineering Electrical & Electronics Engineering Administration Wing Mechanical Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Civil Engineering

Mr C. K. Zubair

Administration Manager

Administration Wing
[email protected]
+91 9447946595

Mr Sayyid Mohammed Pookoya Thangal

Administration Assistant

College Administration Wing [email protected] +91 9526373786

Mr Muhammed Nisar P.P.

Head Accountant

College Administration Wing
[email protected]
+91 8943383911

Mr Abbas K

Junior Superintendent

College Administration Wing
[email protected]
+91 9446992384

Mr Mustafa Kutty

Confidential Assistant

College Administration Wing [email protected] +91 9446812707

Mr Askar Koolath

Store Keeper

College Administration Wing [email protected] +91 9961668116

Mrs Fousiya K. T.


Administration Wing
[email protected]

Mr Binu James

System Administrator

Department of Administration
[email protected]
+91 9495360539

Page 1 of 212