All Transportation Former-Principals College Council Library & Information Center Information Technology Department of Mathematics MEAEC_Drivers Management Committee Basic Science Electrical & Electronics Engineering Administration Wing Electronics & Communication Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Sreeram S.

Associate Professor - CSE & Dean Academics

Computer Science & Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9745806888

Mr Nijas K


Computer Science and Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9633888512

Mrs Jumaila M.

Lab Instructor

Department of Information Technology
[email protected]

Mr Dinil Das V.

Asst. System Administrator

Computer Science & Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9496843689

Mr Mohammed Abdul Rasheed M.

Technical Assistant

Library & Information Center
[email protected]
+91 9747324190

Dr Hema Nalini A. V.

Professor and Head

Department of Civil Engineering
[email protected]

Mr Mishhad K.

Lab Instructor

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9947587857

Mrs Jeeja Menon

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering
[email protected]
+91 9744934863

Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »