Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Under the Chairmanship of Principal, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been constituted with the following members as per the NAAC guidelines.

SI. No. Role as defined by NAAC Nominated Personnel Name, Designation & Affiliation
1 Chairman Principal Mr Haneesh Babu K T
2 Senior Administrative Officer Director Prof. (Dr) V H Abdul Salam, (Director, IQAC)
3 Senior Administrative Officer Administration Manager Mr Zubair C K
4 Senior Teacher Dean Academics Mr Sreeram S. (Asst. Director, IQAC)
5 Senior Teacher HoD-MECH Dr G. Ramesh
6 Senior Teacher HoD-CE Dr M. Abdul Gafur
7 Senior Teacher HoD-ECE Dr K. K. Abdul Majeed
8 Senior Teacher HoD-EEE Ms Fabina Beevi P.
9 Senior Teacher HoD-Civil Dr V. S. Pradeepan
10 Senior Teacher HoD-IT Dr Raji C. G.
11 Senior Teacher HoD-S & H Dr R. Bakayaraj
12 Senior Teacher HoD-DMS Mr A. Sadiquali
13 Management Secretary Mr P. Abdul Hameed Master
14 Member from Local Society Industrialist  cum alumnus Mr M. C. Mayin Haji                                                                                                                                                                                    Mr Dil Navas P. K.
15 Student Member                                          Alumni Chairman – Quality Club / Tech. Forum Mr Shibil Nazeeb M.
16 Employer Industrialist/Stake Holder Industrialist  cum alumnus Mr George Vipin, Technical Director, Bell Technolabs, Palarivattom, Cochin