Computer Science & Engineering

All Transportation Library & Information Center College Council Information Technology Department of Mathematics MEAEC_Drivers Basic Science Administration Wing Electrical & Electronics Engineering Civil Engineering Electronics & Communication Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Dr Abdul Gafur M.

Professor & Head

Computer Science & Engineering
abdulgafur@meaec.edu.in
+91 9567492951

Mr Sreeram S.

Associate Professor & Dean Academics

Computer Science & Engineering
sreeram@meaec.edu.in
+91 9745806888

Mr Muhammed Saleem P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
saleemp@meaec.edu.in
+91 9495076587

Mr Harish Binu K. P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
harishbinukp@meaec.edu.in
+91 9495002602

Mr Anish Kumar B.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
anish@meaec.edu.in
+91 9744150910

Mr Shahad P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
p.shahad@meaec.edu.in
+91 9746448836

Ms Jasheeda P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
jasheeda@meaec.edu.in
+91 9946701078

Mr Kasim K.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
kasim@meaec.edu.in
+91 8547005187

Page 1 of 41234