Computer Science & Engineering

All Library & Information Center Information Technology Department of Mathematics Basic Science Administration Wing Electrical & Electronics Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Science & Engineering Electronics & Communication Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Mr Sreeram S.

Associate Professor & Dean Academics

Computer Science & Engineering
sreeram@meaec.edu.in
+91 9745806888

Mr Muhammed Saleem P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
saleemp@meaec.edu.in
+91 9495076587

Mr Harish Binu K. P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
harishbinukp@meaec.edu.in
+91 9495002602

Mr Anish Kumar B.

Assistant Professor & Head

Computer Science & Engineering
anish@meaec.edu.in
+91 9744150910

Mr Shahad P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
p.shahad@meaec.edu.in
+91 9746448836

Ms Jasheeda P.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
jasheeda@meaec.edu.in
+91 9946701078

Mr Kasim K.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
kasim@meaec.edu.in
+91 8547005187

Mr Prajeesh C. B.

Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
prajeeshcb@meaec.edu.in
+91 9745057793

Page 1 of 41234
Admission 2017